SCAM !!!! -DOLGEFUGO, UPDATE 14 AUG 09
order a product from Dulcefugo.com recently. They claim to be in Milan Italy ,I HAVE DONE SOME RESEARCH TO TRY AND FIND THEM AS THEIR PHONE NUMBERS ARE ALL VOICE RECODERS.
they are in Turkey bases
Only to descover NO contact from the company it self on queries regarding MY purchases/ order.
I fear i have been take for a ride , financially.They got my money , and i got NO CLOTHING .
They must be taking thousands of people for a ride.
Hopefully someday somebody will beable to to CLOSE this site down.
STAY AWAY FROM DOLCEFUGO!!!!!
---------------------------------------
UP DATE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14AUG 2009
I finally received my parcel today, and as true as g*d they all FAKES, FAKES.!!!
First of all i bought some so called D & G top.
non of them has got a hollogram on there lables.
if u had ever had the real clothing from D& G , then u will know ALL there clothing has got the HOLLOGRAM, this is to prevent FAKES being sold as the originals.
i would love to hear what DOLCEFUGO going to say regarding this.
i bet u they will have some bullshit story ...
like oh ,
return them to us , we did know that the product we sold did not have this hollogram.
or something like , we can asure u that we source the best clothing at the best price.
u know what i could of bought the same fakes in my country at a 10 th of the price.if i wanted a fake.
the shoes i got was total shit , i would not even let a homeless persone wear them as they such poor quality !!!!!!!!!
PS, and i would not be surprise if they so called testimony of happy client is all fake , and made up aswell.
people why are so many people singing the same song .
complaining about the FAKE PRODUCT, and being rip off by this company , just do a search on GOOGLE with there names and u will find endless story , all the same.
PLEASE PEOPLE SAVE YOUR MONEY FOR ANY OTHER WEDSITE
BUT STAY AWAY FROM DOLCEFUGO
they are in Turkey bases
Only to descover NO contact from the company it self on queries regarding MY purchases/ order.
I fear i have been take for a ride , financially.They got my money , and i got NO CLOTHING .
They must be taking thousands of people for a ride.
Hopefully someday somebody will beable to to CLOSE this site down.
STAY AWAY FROM DOLCEFUGO!!!!!
---------------------------------------
UP DATE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
14AUG 2009
I finally received my parcel today, and as true as g*d they all FAKES, FAKES.!!!
First of all i bought some so called D & G top.
non of them has got a hollogram on there lables.
if u had ever had the real clothing from D& G , then u will know ALL there clothing has got the HOLLOGRAM, this is to prevent FAKES being sold as the originals.
i would love to hear what DOLCEFUGO going to say regarding this.
i bet u they will have some bullshit story ...
like oh ,
return them to us , we did know that the product we sold did not have this hollogram.
or something like , we can asure u that we source the best clothing at the best price.
u know what i could of bought the same fakes in my country at a 10 th of the price.if i wanted a fake.
the shoes i got was total shit , i would not even let a homeless persone wear them as they such poor quality !!!!!!!!!
PS, and i would not be surprise if they so called testimony of happy client is all fake , and made up aswell.
people why are so many people singing the same song .
complaining about the FAKE PRODUCT, and being rip off by this company , just do a search on GOOGLE with there names and u will find endless story , all the same.
PLEASE PEOPLE SAVE YOUR MONEY FOR ANY OTHER WEDSITE
BUT STAY AWAY FROM DOLCEFUGO
| Rating: | 22% positive, 22 total Votes |
| Categories: | scams clothing |
| Added: | on Aug 14, 2009 at 2:19 am |
| Added By: | an anonymous user |
| Searches: | clothing fake scam people product |

